Removing and then adding the same video will not add views

  News

Many members don’t realize that deleting and re-adding the same video won’t add views, it will just throw off credit. because there is a chance you will get the same audience.

The YouTube algorithm counts only one viewer and views will not be counted if watched repeatedly by members or the same device.

Regards

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

LEAVE A COMMENT